top of page

Vicious (Sinners of Saint #1)


4.5 Stars

I love L.J. Shen’s writing style, she has a way of getting you hooked to the story from the first chapter. This one is my favorite of hers.

" He was perfectly imperfect. Flawlessly flawed. Most importantly - he was Vicious."

So Vicious did really live up to his nickname. I he was such a vicious ruthless a$$hole, I honestly I don't understand why I like these type characters but I do! BUT don't worry you'll go from hating him to loving him. Yep L.J. Shen is that talented . I also liked the fact that when he did get the girl he didn't change and got all sweet. I hate when that happens!

Emilia was such great, strong, caring character, I know some may think she was weak for being with Vicious but I thought the opposite. I think it showed how strong she was., that she was able to forgive and love him despite his faults.

Can't wait for the next book!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page