top of page

Neighbors (Twin Estates #1)


***** 4.5 *****

Neighbors wasn't what I expected, I'm not sure what I expected but it certainly wasn't this! It was fun, sexy and quite emotional. Katya Tucci was good girl living a simple boring life, to spice things up she accepts to join an online dating app, it doesn't take long for things to change in her life. She doesn't have one but two very sexy and very very different men wanting her. Liam was nice, funny and sexy while Wulf was the sexy broody asshole. As you can imagine my favorite was Wulfy ( I have a thing for assholes, what can I say ) but I know a lot will fall under Liam charm. At first I wasn't sure how the story was going to work, but after reading a little I just couldn't put it down, I needed to know how all of this was going to end! Now for the last 5 % of the book.....This was how I reacted.

I know the review is very vague but I don't want to spoil anything ;) I cannot wait to see what people will think when they read it.

Honestly I have no clue how Stylo will write book 2 but I really can't wait!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page