top of page

24690

5 "fucked up monsters within" stars

Slavery - the hell of sexual deviance within thick walls of Whitlock, a Fortress of horrid affairs, twisted exibitions of sexual expoilt of slaved women...the sex machinery for sexually wicked, socially sick and emotionally deprived...it's an every day life for 24690. She used to be someone, she used to be a daughter, she used to have a name, a name HE secretly worshiped BUT never could have acted upon his own deep desires and shaped emotions, cause he owned this HELL displayed inside the walls of cursed depravity.

I was trapped with this curse and

there was nothing I could do about it.

Nothing I would do about it.

Whitlock was here to stay.

Even if I did end this, the men here wouldn't stop....

They could possibly become out of control.

Here, there was a system.

There were rules.

Keep the monsters in a cage and

they couldn't bite the children.

They couldn't wreak havoc on society...

Bram, the main Master who could never have her and yet she belonged to him, to the very basic core of his existence and yet so out of reach.

God, I loved her.

I love her more than what was fathomable.

Even if he wasn't physically with her, he was near her, watching, supervising, tracking and orchestrating the motions...he kept her safe in his own tortured wicked way. And the stirring events that come upon them all within these walls only strengthen the pull, the burning pain, the thin line between love and hate becomes blurred by the carnal desire that will ruin them both...cause the emotions are not simple minded, they are layered with different shapes and forms...

You've never seen the side of me that I hide. You have no idea how much I'd love to hurt you. You don't know what kind of fire you're playing with. You'd be smart to stay hating me . You're safe there...

BUT even the broken spirit finds the light in the dark. 24690 claimed herself back, her name was her lifeline – Everleigh Davenport – who she once was, is again and Bram brought her back. She feels what is like to have hope, again. And it matters not the danger, the burn, the hurt, the unknown...it was her breaking point towards the inevitable...

No matter how hard we had tried over the years,

we couldn't escape... we were doomed to this desire between us...

she felt alive once again...in this horror of an enslaved life...

You should probably know that I love you and that i will never love anyone else.

Then Bram caves...inspite the devil within himself...he caved in deep...

She had ruined the old me.

I was no longer bulletproof from emotion.

The day I kissed her and made her my own

was the day I condemned myself

to a future I couldn't run from.

But greed, envy, betrayal of the closest men partaking in the machinery takes them into another level of devious ploy, setting course of action into an abyss of darkness, the very pit of hell, taking away every human emotion left, when Everleigh is left alone, more enslaved then ever, beaten, shattered, taken, raptured and torn from the hands of another man, a master wanna be, known as West. And the only thread she holds on to is the tiny shred of notion that she felt love, alive, even human for a little while as she reaches another breaking point of survival, embodied, in disdain of self-worth and recollection as she sets the path of revenge and demolition clinging on „his“ lingering words...

I am watching. I am there...

I absolutely loved this. It was dark, passionate, erotic and almost painfully poetic at times, filled with gore, horror and intensity, with complicated relations, emotions, desires, struggles, dubious and vile actions that encompassed me fully taking me into the unknown sphere of messed up turmoil and still made me want to come back to find out more... Impatiently waiting for the next installment...

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page